Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of East Tennessee Board Members

Chris Allen
Tennessee Smokies
Eugenia Almeida
A New Hue
Rob Barger
First Century Bank
Lita Belcher
Lita Belcher Interior Design
Kellen Bergman
US Bank
Bronson Boucher
Tamara Boyer
Steven Brooks
SL Tennessee
Mike Cohen
Cohen Communications
Price Cooper
Clayton Home Building Group
Lisa Courtney
Team Health
Krissy DeAlejandro
Ryan Dobbs
Barber McMurry Architects
Bruce Duggins
Eric Elliott
Elliott Advisory Group
Brittany Ford
HouseSmart Construction
Kim Frazier
Hardin Valley Planning Advocates
Marcus Hall
Marc Nelson Denim
Andrew Murr
Barge Design Solutions
Jennifer Oswalt
HF Capital
Amy Pangelinan
United Community Bank
Will Rothermel
Denark Construction
Kris Tatum
Company Distilling
Steve Vanderink
Pilot Company
Kristin Waldschlager
CNS Y-12



Junior Achievement of East Tennessee Presidential Advisory Board

Callie Archer



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of East Tennessee, Inc..

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand